Remove trailing whitespace from debian/*.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:03:40 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commit367a4f468bea589c64974ab7900a38b0120a1021
tree42df9c9e52fd75decce176fb382bbfd02fd0a1a0
parentbf412ad981ec409bd3da97371c5aac8a1935c6b7
Remove trailing whitespace from debian/*.
debian/changelog
debian/copyright