Add a (superficial) autopkgtest.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:24:03 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:29:17 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
commitc841705081ed4c597615c0ae7d4dd95dd07bbf7b
tree5135115cbd35be3e26f345aa0adbb61494290dd1
parent367a4f468bea589c64974ab7900a38b0120a1021
Add a (superficial) autopkgtest.
debian/tests/bti-cli [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/tests/control [new file with mode: 0644]