update signing stuff
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commitee59dcc3436eb4aba160efc4240a743b07843004
tree302bae9761ad2f3090dd16d2fa69361116b5ca83
parent2ad48b05ae66ab8064e887e24e542903fddd05fb
update signing stuff

doesn't work right now, since the .tar is signed and not the .tar.gz/.tar.xz

Git-Dch: Ignore
debian/source/include-binaries [deleted file]
debian/upstream/signing-key.asc [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/upstream/signing-key.pgp [deleted file]
debian/watch