Remove trailing whitespace from debian/*.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:03:40 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/copyright

index 544847f..7b77fef 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ bti (026-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
 bti (025-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
-  * New upstream release: 
+  * New upstream release:
     - set default host to twitter (closes: #563098)
     - mention correct host in prompts (closes: #563099)
 
index 778810e..c0818fa 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@ License: GPL-2
  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
  under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the
  Free Software Foundation version 2 of the License.
- .  
+ .
  On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public License,
  version 2 can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.
-