Add a (superficial) autopkgtest.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:24:03 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:29:17 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
debian/tests/bti-cli [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/tests/control [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/debian/tests/bti-cli b/debian/tests/bti-cli
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..980a117
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+set -e
+
+bti --version
+
+bti --help
diff --git a/debian/tests/control b/debian/tests/control
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e7a2734
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+Tests: bti-cli
+Depends: @
+Restrictions: superficial