fix git clone in d/rules
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:00:56 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:02:06 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commit25fb42e6f73454adfbeaf67dc3832c08ddc157cb
tree3a184635ea146255f360aea367b85fbfd612700b
parent3116906cff341bad66f011ecd0c6641cd69ba9ae
fix git clone in d/rules
debian/rules