update d/copyright
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit5570cfd0e4b9b79b34dce1c470c77e9f54bbb76c
treebedd76bad1bcf331aa4cab9a9cf89db841131ab9
parentabbe10f4ddc179b220e312a9c1852a813a8de44f
update d/copyright

Gbp-Dch: Ignore
debian/copyright
debian/copyright.in