fix git clone in d/rules
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:00:56 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:02:06 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
debian/rules

index 5a11f10..3477162 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ override_dh_fixperms:
        chmod -x $(TMP)/usr/share/citation-style-language/styles/*.csl
 
 get-orig-source:
-       git https://github.com/citation-style-language/locales.git
+       git clone https://github.com/citation-style-language/locales.git
        # for some reason, with "--prefix=$(DEB_SOURCE)-$(DEB_VERSION_UPSTREAM)/",
        # or any --prefix actually, 4 csl files are renamed and placed outside the
        # subdirectory