debian/confclerk.git
5 weeks agosrc/mvc/mvc.pro: add network module. master
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 15:24:24 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
src/mvc/mvc.pro: add network module.

src/mvc/treeview.cpp includes src/app/appsettings.h on Maemo5 which includes
QNetworkProxy.

5 weeks agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.6.4-1 debian/0.6.4-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:44:47 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.6.4-1

5 weeks agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.1.2.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:29:42 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.1.2.

5 weeks agoAdd another lintian source override (debian-watch-uses-insecure-uri).
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:30:35 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Add another lintian source override (debian-watch-uses-insecure-uri).

5 weeks agoremove trailing whitespace in d/changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
remove trailing whitespace in d/changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

5 weeks agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:29:24 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

5 weeks agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.6.4'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:27:26 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.6.4'

Update to upstream version '0.6.4'
with Debian dir c9c965f42e3ec896b78f0fd99b86f22cbf478452

5 weeks agoNew upstream version 0.6.4 upstream upstream/0.6.4
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.6.4

3 months agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.6.3-1 debian/0.6.3-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:16:54 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.6.3-1

3 months agoAdd debian/duck-overrides (false positive about URL in Vcs-Browser).
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:06:26 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Add debian/duck-overrides (false positive about URL in Vcs-Browser).

3 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.1.1.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:00:50 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.1.1.

3 months agoReformat debian/control with cme
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:00:42 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Reformat debian/control with cme

Gbp-Dch: ignore

3 months agoUpdate debian/{control,rules} for Qt4→Qt5 switch.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:00:14 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Update debian/{control,rules} for Qt4→Qt5 switch.

3 months agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.6.3'
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:22:54 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.6.3'

Update to upstream version '0.6.3'
with Debian dir 4affad2b44a1f600820eda4db9064dad9889f64d

3 months agoNew upstream version 0.6.3 upstream/0.6.3
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
New upstream version 0.6.3

11 months agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.6.2-1 debian/0.6.2-1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.6.2-1

11 months agoAdd lintian override for vcs-field-uses-insecure-uri.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:06:58 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Add lintian override for vcs-field-uses-insecure-uri.

11 months agoCC: https
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
CC: https
Gbp-Dch: Ignore

11 months agoSet bindnow linker flag in debian/rules.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:04:54 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Set bindnow linker flag in debian/rules.

11 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.8.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.8.

11 months agoBump debhelper compatibility level to 10.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:59:59 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compatibility level to 10.

11 months agoDon't install menu file (and xpm file) anymore
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Don't install menu file (and xpm file) anymore

as per Debian policy.

11 months agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:54:23 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

11 months agoNew upstream release. Fixes "Adding second choice favourites (feature request)"....
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
New upstream release. Fixes "Adding second choice favourites (feature request)". Thanks to Elena ``of Valhalla'' for the bug report. (Closes: #737106)

11 months agoNew upstream version 0.6.2 upstream/0.6.2
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.6.2

11 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.2'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.2'

Upstream version 0.6.2

3 years agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.6.1-1 debian/0.6.1-1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:09:01 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.6.1-1

3 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:02:49 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.

3 years agoDrop removed TODO from debian/confclerk.docs.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:02:34 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Drop removed TODO from debian/confclerk.docs.

3 years agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:02:03 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

3 years agoDrop patches, merged upstream.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:01:40 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Drop patches, merged upstream.

3 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:01:33 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
New upstream release.

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.1'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:00:39 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.1'

Upstream version 0.6.1

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.1 upstream/0.6.1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:00:38 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.1

3 years agoexport key with "--export-options export-minimal"
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:00:23 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
export key with "--export-options export-minimal"

Git-Dch: Ignore

3 years agouse ascii-armored key
gregor herrmann [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:36:51 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
use ascii-armored key

Git-Dch: Ignore

3 years agorenamed: debian/upstream-signing-key.pgp -> debian/upstream/signing-key.pgp
gregor herrmann [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:45:27 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
renamed: debian/upstream-signing-key.pgp -> debian/upstream/signing-key.pgp

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoVerify OpenPGP signature of upstream tarball.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Verify OpenPGP signature of upstream tarball.

4 years agoreleasing package confclerk version 0.6.0-1 debian/0.6.0-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:27:46 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
releasing package confclerk version 0.6.0-1

4 years agoAdd 2 minor patches (spelling mistake, Keywords fiels in .desktop file).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:24:18 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Add 2 minor patches (spelling mistake, Keywords fiels in .desktop file).

4 years agoFix typo in long description.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:21:33 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Fix typo in long description.

4 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no further changes).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:11:10 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no further changes).

4 years agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:09:41 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

4 years agofix typo in d/rules comment
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:08:31 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
fix typo in d/rules comment

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:07:40 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
New upstream release.

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.0'
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:06:21 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.0'

Upstream version 0.6.0

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.0 upstream/0.6.0
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:06:20 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.0

5 years agoreleasing version 0.5.5-1 debian/0.5.5-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:43:36 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
releasing version 0.5.5-1

5 years agodebian/rules: add empty override_dh_auto_test, there are no tests.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:38:59 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
debian/rules: add empty override_dh_auto_test, there are no tests.

5 years agoSet debhelper compatibility level to 9.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Set debhelper compatibility level to 9.

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:35:25 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes).

5 years agoadd Upstream-Contact
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
add Upstream-Contact

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agodebian/copyright: update upstream and packaging copyright holders/years.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:33:05 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
debian/copyright: update upstream and packaging copyright holders/years.

5 years agodebian/copyright: update to Copyright-Format 1.0.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:31:32 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
debian/copyright: update to Copyright-Format 1.0.

5 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
New upstream release.

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.5'
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:21:41 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.5'

Upstream version 0.5.5

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.5 upstream/0.5.5
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:21:40 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.5

5 years agotypo
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 23:10:11 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
typo

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 23:09:47 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

6 years agoAdd Tony to Uploaders.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 20:03:40 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Add Tony to Uploaders.

6 years agoUpdate Vcs-* headers.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 19:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Update Vcs-* headers.

6 years agoreleasing version 0.5.4-1 debian/0.5.4-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:11:21 +0000 (19:11 -0000)]
releasing version 0.5.4-1

6 years agoUpdate long description (again a proposal by Axel).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:56:42 +0000 (18:56 -0000)]
Update long description (again a proposal by Axel).

6 years agocredit gismo and XTaran for their bug reports
gregor herrmann [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:55:14 +0000 (18:55 -0000)]
credit gismo and XTaran for their bug reports

6 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:48:34 +0000 (18:48 -0000)]
New upstream release.

6 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.4) upstream/0.5.4
gregor herrmann [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:47:19 +0000 (18:47 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.4)

6 years agoreleasing version 0.5.3-1 debian/0.5.3-1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 22:08:39 +0000 (22:08 -0000)]
releasing version 0.5.3-1

6 years agoUpdate long description.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:55:55 +0000 (21:55 -0000)]
Update long description.

6 years agoadd bugs closers
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:55:07 +0000 (21:55 -0000)]
add bugs closers

6 years agoNew upstream release
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:52:16 +0000 (21:52 -0000)]
New upstream release

6 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.3) upstream/0.5.3
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:50:59 +0000 (21:50 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.3)

6 years agoreleasing version 0.5.2-1 debian/0.5.2-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 09:56:07 +0000 (09:56 -0000)]
releasing version 0.5.2-1

6 years ago* New upstream release:
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 09:46:50 +0000 (09:46 -0000)]
* New upstream release:
  - show close button in conference dialog also if there are no conferences
    yet, thanks Luca Capello
  - remove event/room records on import to get rid of "old" room names; this
    avoids duplicates when room names change.

6 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.2) upstream/0.5.2
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 09:43:28 +0000 (09:43 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.2)

6 years agoreleasing version 0.5.1-1 debian/0.5.1-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:20:16 +0000 (22:20 -0000)]
releasing version 0.5.1-1

6 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:10:23 +0000 (22:10 -0000)]
New upstream release.

6 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.1) upstream/0.5.1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:08:13 +0000 (22:08 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version confclerk (0.5.1)

6 years agoreleasing version 0.5.0-1 debian/0.5.0-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:41:11 +0000 (19:41 -0000)]
releasing version 0.5.0-1

6 years agouseless trailing 0s
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:29:05 +0000 (19:29 -0000)]
useless trailing 0s

6 years agouseless colon
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:28:33 +0000 (19:28 -0000)]
useless colon

6 years agoadd ITP bug
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:22:17 +0000 (19:22 -0000)]
add ITP bug

6 years agofix watch file
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:21:41 +0000 (19:21 -0000)]
fix watch file

6 years ago[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications (0.5.0-1) to trunk
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:20:18 +0000 (19:20 -0000)]
[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications (0.5.0-1) to trunk

6 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of confclerk (0.5.0) upstream/0.5.0
gregor herrmann [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:19:48 +0000 (19:19 -0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of confclerk (0.5.0)