Update Vcs-* fields
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 17:54:55 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:03:42 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
and drop lintian source override about old insecure URLs.

debian/control
debian/source.lintian-overrides [deleted file]

index a52de6e..c46b963 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@ Uploaders: tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 11)
 Standards-Version: 4.2.1
 Homepage: http://limitcpu.sourceforge.net/
-Vcs-Git: git://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/cpulimit.git
-Vcs-Browser: http://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/cpulimit.git/
+Vcs-Git: https://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/cpulimit.git
+Vcs-Browser: https://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/cpulimit.git
 
 Package: cpulimit
 Architecture: any
diff --git a/debian/source.lintian-overrides b/debian/source.lintian-overrides
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index f21a49a..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-# git.toastfreeware.priv.at is not yet available via https
-cpulimit source: vcs-field-uses-insecure-uri vcs-browser http://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/cpulimit.git/
-cpulimit source: vcs-field-uses-insecure-uri vcs-git git://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/cpulimit.git