interim changelog
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:53:15 +0000 (06:53 -0800)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 01:14:48 +0000 (17:14 -0800)
debian/changelog

index 7de7b78..ba381aa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+cpulimit (2.5-2) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
+
+  * Bump Standards-Version to 4.2.1
+  * Update debhelper to version 11
+  * Update years of packaging copyright.
+
+ -- tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>  Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:52:55 -0800
+
 cpulimit (2.5-1) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * New upstream version 2.5.