debian/fullquottel.git
6 years agoreleasing package fullquottel version 0.1.3-1 debian/0.1.3-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 17:08:59 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
releasing package fullquottel version 0.1.3-1

6 years agoSwitch from autotools-dev to dh-autoconf.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 17:06:41 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Switch from autotools-dev to dh-autoconf.

6 years agowrap fields
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 17:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
wrap fields

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 17:01:58 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes).

6 years agoBump debhelper compatibility level to 9.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 17:01:48 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Bump debhelper compatibility level to 9.

6 years agodebian/copyright: update formatting and copyright years.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 17:01:15 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
debian/copyright: update formatting and copyright years.

6 years agoDrop manpage.patch, applied upstream.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:56:54 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Drop manpage.patch, applied upstream.

6 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:56:19 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
New upstream release.

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.1.3'
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.1.3'

Upstream version 0.1.3

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.3 upstream/0.1.3
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.3

7 years agoUpdate Vcs-* headers.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 19:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Update Vcs-* headers.

8 years agoreleasing version 0.1.2-2 debian/0.1.2-2
gregor herrmann [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:36:15 +0000 (18:36 -0000)]
releasing version 0.1.2-2

8 years agotypo
gregor herrmann [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:35:43 +0000 (18:35 -0000)]
typo

8 years agocosmetics
gregor herrmann [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:31:53 +0000 (18:31 -0000)]
cosmetics

8 years ago* Split out the changes to the manpage into a proper patch.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:28:21 +0000 (18:28 -0000)]
* Split out the changes to the manpage into a proper patch.
* Update doc-base sections.

8 years agothe huge packaging update
gregor herrmann [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:19:41 +0000 (18:19 -0000)]
the huge packaging update

8 years agoadd bug closer
gregor herrmann [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:02:51 +0000 (18:02 -0000)]
add bug closer

11 years agoChange debian/copyright to the new machine-readable format.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 16:13:13 +0000 (16:13 -0000)]
Change debian/copyright to the new machine-readable format.

11 years ago* Set Standards-Version to 3.7.3 (no changes required).
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 00:31:05 +0000 (00:31 -0000)]
* Set Standards-Version to 3.7.3 (no changes required).
* Create install-stamp target in debian/rules and adapt dependencies.
* Remove debian/examples and install examples directly from debian/rules.

12 years agoChange XS-Vcs-* fields to Vcs-*.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 17:56:06 +0000 (17:56 -0000)]
Change XS-Vcs-* fields to Vcs-*.

12 years agoset distribution back to UNRELEASED
gregor herrmann [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 16:14:20 +0000 (16:14 -0000)]
set distribution back to UNRELEASED

12 years agoMove upstream URL from the description to the new Homepage field.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 11:48:16 +0000 (11:48 -0000)]
Move upstream URL from the description to the new Homepage field.

12 years ago* Clean up debian/rules and debian/dirs.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 17:27:39 +0000 (17:27 -0000)]
* Clean up debian/rules and debian/dirs.
* Don't ignore return value of $(MAKE) distclean.

12 years ago* New upstream release (closes: #417186). debian/0.1.2-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 22:11:36 +0000 (22:11 -0000)]
* New upstream release (closes: #417186).

12 years ago[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, fullquottel (0.1.2) upstream/0.1.2
gregor herrmann [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 22:06:28 +0000 (22:06 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, fullquottel (0.1.2)

12 years agoadd XS-Vcs-Browser field to debian/control
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Feb 2007 13:02:12 +0000 (13:02 -0000)]
add XS-Vcs-Browser field to debian/control

13 years agoadd XS-Vcs-Svn line to debian/control
gregor herrmann [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 10:18:13 +0000 (10:18 -0000)]
add XS-Vcs-Svn line to debian/control

13 years ago* Improve whatis entry in manpage. debian/0.1.1-6
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 15:44:02 +0000 (15:44 -0000)]
* Improve whatis entry in manpage.

13 years ago* Add Tony Mancill to Uploaders.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 11:22:07 +0000 (11:22 -0000)]
* Add Tony Mancill to Uploaders.

13 years ago* Add watch file.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 23 May 2006 15:03:57 +0000 (15:03 -0000)]
* Add watch file.

13 years agoadd trailing slashes in debian/install
gregor herrmann [Sun, 21 May 2006 14:09:23 +0000 (14:09 -0000)]
add trailing slashes in debian/install

13 years agoadded doc-base support
gregor herrmann [Sun, 21 May 2006 13:34:19 +0000 (13:34 -0000)]
added doc-base support

13 years ago* Update to Standards-Version: 3.7.2 (no changes required).
gregor herrmann [Fri, 5 May 2006 22:43:13 +0000 (22:43 -0000)]
* Update to Standards-Version: 3.7.2 (no changes required).

13 years agoUpdate to Standards-Version: 3.7.0 (no changes required).
gregor herrmann [Mon, 1 May 2006 12:40:10 +0000 (12:40 -0000)]
Update to Standards-Version: 3.7.0 (no changes required).

13 years ago* Update to Standards-Version: 3.7.0 (no changes required).
gregor herrmann [Mon, 1 May 2006 12:34:17 +0000 (12:34 -0000)]
* Update to Standards-Version: 3.7.0 (no changes required).

13 years ago* changed debian/control (description) and debian/changelog again
gregor herrmann [Mon, 13 Mar 2006 15:36:03 +0000 (15:36 -0000)]
* changed debian/control (description) and debian/changelog again
* removed config.{sub,guess} from SVN control

13 years agosilly autoconf
gregor herrmann [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 16:41:50 +0000 (16:41 -0000)]
silly autoconf

13 years agochanged debian/control: descriptions
gregor herrmann [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 16:40:26 +0000 (16:40 -0000)]
changed debian/control: descriptions

13 years agoLoad fullquottel-0.1.1 into debian/fullquottel/trunk.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 16:41:37 +0000 (16:41 -0000)]
Load fullquottel-0.1.1 into debian/fullquottel/trunk.

13 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of fullquottel upstream/0.1.1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 16:41:21 +0000 (16:41 -0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of fullquottel

13 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of fullquottel
gregor herrmann [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 16:09:16 +0000 (16:09 -0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of fullquottel