rm osx too
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:19:36 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:20:23 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit139245450c0e767cf3626a4e4fbc710cb705ea0a
tree7bf99781d83b1d716866d7014769ce8e83654c16
parenta9244a68a3cce2af67fb845bd996e7c93a7234c1
rm osx too

Git-Dch: Ignore
debian/copyright
debian/repack.local