refresh debian/patches/mrDlib_jayatana.patch again
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 15:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit2f5f9b41f624fa73d7316bb7421ca9efa18429fa
tree28b6dc242e2598b579938d18decad9324a765c9f
parentcf9cb81a8a686e29a125d17bc023dace3b960b99
refresh debian/patches/mrDlib_jayatana.patch again

Git-Dch: Ignore
debian/patches/mrDlib_jayatana.patch