interim changelog
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:25:52 +0000 (20:25 -0700)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:40:24 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
commit31e7a7cab1a9fab1e1ae14aa7719b20e07ae6143
treee53da3c3c2254e486655124c99fa254f686b30f5
parent03a192813847ca776bca57e35cd7d82bd8d3bad5
interim changelog
debian/changelog