(Build-)depend on libjgoodies-forms-java (>= 1.6.0) and libjgoodies-common-java ...
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:19:27 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit40b6e691483357ae8870b2a1f22f1983a7beccf2
tree980ab82c522022e1e6703652686428a60499403a
parentbad0fa316a6d6b76eea61bd0aa2af6345193fd88
(Build-)depend on libjgoodies-forms-java (>= 1.6.0) and libjgoodies-common-java (>= 1.4.0).
debian/control