Drop get-orig-source target, uscan and git-import-orig work fine.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 20:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 20:37:17 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commit52e30bfb87dfee36be8b14d284729692aa1b0062
tree5f990c81a11dbec091a02b83927e44510b784408
parent9e619e13c6aed18a8669cfac08e95215a40c5488
Drop get-orig-source target, uscan and git-import-orig work fine.
debian/rules