Update Homepage field in debian/control
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit80dd405f1493166801f262eb3fe0cfd09a43415b
treeb7269f13842e859e43bc69caf8ad1dfd68a652c5
parent329b2370a426d7b048f10c9e719254a3c548adb2
Update Homepage field in debian/control

and Source in debian/copyright.

Cf. #810725.
debian/control
debian/copyright