Bump debhelper compatibility level to 9.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:50:38 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:51:16 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
commita1b6545a073399eb901a7c540f0072dc7210cfe1
treebb1ef79b21c4109fe2aa89bd847f76d423d9b91d
parent9f199ea8aac011be01b0fbeeacf1d1a491a25d50
Bump debhelper compatibility level to 9.
debian/compat
debian/control