New patch: disable mrDlib feature
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 18:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:17:46 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commitc684b1bcbf8b7d1bcd483d539f336645729b66f8
tree78b44c946acb4a43777324563ce69cfbc9a8518a
parent057276547a26f9b8d5030d3010eb96b942e9b75f
New patch: disable mrDlib feature

until we have all dependencies in Debian.

Thanks: Oliver Kopp (upstream) for providing a Debian branch.
debian/patches/mrDlib.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series