Refresh patches.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:45:39 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:52:29 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commitfe37a8efc611b537aef1b0e16727a009bfc635ef
treecbecc5cca6d2d5b267a509a3583991d1c2c03985
parent7582a7c54d5ef4d4dd3d843714dbc9b7f9abbf7a
Refresh patches.
debian/patches/debian_libs.patch
debian/patches/mrDlib_jayatana.patch