rm osx too
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:19:36 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:20:23 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
Git-Dch: Ignore

debian/copyright
debian/repack.local

index 45212e4..b4f9ee5 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
 Upstream-Name: JabRef
 Upstream-Contact: Morten Alver, Nizar Batada
 Source: http://jabref.sourceforge.net/
-Comment: The +ds version is created by removing lib/, buildlib/, gradle/:
+Comment: The +ds version is created by removing lib/, buildlib/, gradle/, osx/:
  contain sourceless pre-compiled libraries which are not used anyway
 
 Files: *
index 2419b79..1fad0a6 100644 (file)
@@ -3,3 +3,4 @@ SUFFIX=+ds
 rm lib
 rm buildlib
 rm gradle
+rm osx