refresh debian/patches/mrDlib_jayatana.patch again
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 15:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
Git-Dch: Ignore

debian/patches/mrDlib_jayatana.patch

index 610cde8..ead3d19 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Origin: upstream git
 Forwarded: not-needed
 Author: Oliver Kopp <oliver.kopp@gmail.com>
 Reviewed-by: gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 Forwarded: not-needed
 Author: Oliver Kopp <oliver.kopp@gmail.com>
 Reviewed-by: gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
-Last-Update: 2015-05-19
+Last-Update: 2015-05-20
 
 --- a/src/main/java/net/sf/jabref/ImportSettingsTab.java
 +++ b/src/main/java/net/sf/jabref/ImportSettingsTab.java
 
 --- a/src/main/java/net/sf/jabref/ImportSettingsTab.java
 +++ b/src/main/java/net/sf/jabref/ImportSettingsTab.java
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ Last-Update: 2015-05-19
  import net.sf.jabref.export.*;
  import net.sf.jabref.external.ExternalFileTypeEditor;
  import net.sf.jabref.external.PushToApplicationButton;
  import net.sf.jabref.export.*;
  import net.sf.jabref.external.ExternalFileTypeEditor;
  import net.sf.jabref.external.PushToApplicationButton;
-@@ -574,13 +572,6 @@
+@@ -578,13 +576,6 @@
                  }
              }
          });
                  }
              }
          });