interim changelog
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:25:52 +0000 (20:25 -0700)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:40:24 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
debian/changelog

index 948a521..ea9f573 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+jabref (2.10+ds-4) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
+
+  * Drop /usr/lib/ure/share/java from the build-time classpath.
+    The ure JARs are now in /usr/lib/libreoffice/program/classes.
+    (Closes: #802402)
+
+ -- tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>  Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:22:43 -0700
+
 jabref (2.10+ds-3) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   [ tony mancill ]