(Build-)depend on libjgoodies-forms-java (>= 1.6.0) and libjgoodies-common-java ...
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:19:27 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
debian/control

index e34da00..6b5577d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,8 @@ Build-Depends-Indep: ant,
                      libcommons-logging-java,
                      libglazedlists-java,
                      libjempbox-java (>= 1:1.5.0),
-                     libjgoodies-forms-java,
+                     libjgoodies-common-java (>= 1.4.0),
+                     libjgoodies-forms-java (>= 1.6.0),
                      libjgoodies-looks-java (>= 2.4.0),
                      libjpf-java,
                      libjpfcodegen-java,
@@ -39,8 +40,8 @@ Depends: ${misc:Depends},
          libcommons-logging-java,
          libglazedlists-java,
          libjempbox-java (>= 1:1.5.0),
-         libjgoodies-common-java,
-         libjgoodies-forms-java,
+         libjgoodies-common-java (>= 1.4.0),
+         libjgoodies-forms-java (>= 1.6.0),
          libjgoodies-looks-java (>= 2.4.0),
          libjpf-java,
          libjpfcodegen-java,