Update Homepage field in debian/control
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
and Source in debian/copyright.

Cf. #810725.

debian/control
debian/copyright

index 5aa18fc..1b935ff 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ Build-Depends-Indep: ant,
 Standards-Version: 3.9.6
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/jabref.git/
 Vcs-Git: git://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/jabref.git
-Homepage: http://jabref.sourceforge.net/
+Homepage: http://www.jabref.org/
 
 Package: jabref
 Architecture: all
index 588a503..48e90ec 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
 Upstream-Name: JabRef
 Upstream-Contact: Morten Alver, Nizar Batada, Oliver Kopp
-Source: http://jabref.sourceforge.net/
+Source: https://github.com/JabRef/jabref/releases
 Comment: The +ds version is created by removing lib/, buildlib/, gradle/, osx/:
  contain sourceless pre-compiled libraries which are not used anyway