debian/jabref.git
5 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10+ds-3 debian/2.10+ds-3
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10+ds-3

5 years agosort deps
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
sort deps

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoget java-wrapper search for "java6"
tony mancill [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 04:00:42 +0000 (21:00 -0700)]
get java-wrapper search for "java6"

This expands the list of runtimes matched to include the oracle
runtimes and openjdk8.

5 years agodepend on default-jre (at least Java 6)
tony mancill [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 03:48:36 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
depend on default-jre (at least Java 6)

This doesn't really address #711842, but it will prevent the
installation of openjdk-7 when openjdk-8 becomes the default.

5 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.6.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.6.

5 years agodebian/copyright: adjust paths and drop information about removed files.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:08:53 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
debian/copyright: adjust paths and drop information about removed files.

5 years agoadd StartupWMClass to jabref.desktop
tony mancill [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:09:12 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
add StartupWMClass to jabref.desktop

This should prevent JabRef as showing up as 2 icons on Elementary (and
otherwise have no adverse effect).

see: https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/jabref/+bug/1380318

6 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10+ds-2 debian/2.10+ds-2
gregor herrmann [Wed, 7 May 2014 20:14:20 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10+ds-2

6 years agoAdd patch to fix headless BibTeX output.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 7 May 2014 20:04:45 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Add patch to fix headless BibTeX output.

Thanks: Vincent Fourmond for the bug report and the patch.
Closes: #723100

6 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10+ds-1 debian/2.10+ds-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:05:08 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10+ds-1

6 years agocme: reformat debian/control
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:01:33 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
cme: reformat debian/control

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoUpdate name of .jar in debian/jabref.{install,links}.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:00:23 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Update name of .jar in debian/jabref.{install,links}.

6 years agodebian/copyright: add info about another third-party file.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:40:22 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
debian/copyright: add info about another third-party file.

6 years agoDrop options_preferences_file.patch, fixed upstream.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Drop options_preferences_file.patch, fixed upstream.

6 years agoRefresh mrDlib_jayatana.patch.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Refresh mrDlib_jayatana.patch.

6 years agodebian/copyright: update years of upstream copyright.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:28:38 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
debian/copyright: update years of upstream copyright.

6 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:27:35 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
New upstream release.

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.10+ds'
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:26:57 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.10+ds'

Upstream version 2.10+ds

Conflicts:
src/txt/CHANGELOG

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.10+ds upstream/2.10+ds
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:22:03 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.10+ds

6 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10~beta3+ds-1 debian/2.10.beta3+ds-1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10~beta3+ds-1

6 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

6 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:14:01 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
New upstream release.

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.10~beta3+ds
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:13:29 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.10~beta3+ds

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.10~beta3+ds upstream/2.10_beta3+ds
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:13:29 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.10~beta3+ds

6 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10~beta2+ds-3 debian/2.10.beta2+ds-3
gregor herrmann [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:07:19 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10~beta2+ds-3

6 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:03:04 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.

6 years agoUpdate jabref(1) manpage which was out of sync with the -h output.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:01:15 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Update jabref(1) manpage which was out of sync with the -h output.

Thanks: Martin Weis for the bug report and the patch.
LP: #1271951

7 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10~beta2+ds-2 debian/2.10.beta2+ds-2
gregor herrmann [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 18:14:45 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10~beta2+ds-2

7 years agoAdd patch to swap labels for checkboxes in Options
gregor herrmann [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Add patch to swap labels for checkboxes in Options

→ Preferences → File.

Thanks: Vincent Fourmond for the bug report.
Closes: #722427

7 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10~beta2+ds-1 debian/2.10.beta2+ds-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10~beta2+ds-1

7 years agoExtend debian/jabref.bug-presubj a bit.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:41:54 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Extend debian/jabref.bug-presubj a bit.

7 years agodebian/copyright: add information about third-party file.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:37:50 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
debian/copyright: add information about third-party file.

7 years agoUpdate filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links}.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:34:52 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Update filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links}.

7 years agoRefresh debian_libs.patch (offset).
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Refresh debian_libs.patch (offset).

7 years agoDrop jcombobox-parameter.patch, merged upstream.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:31:56 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Drop jcombobox-parameter.patch, merged upstream.

7 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:31:32 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
New upstream release.

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.10_beta2+ds'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:30:38 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.10_beta2+ds'

Upstream version 2.10~beta2+ds

7 years agoImported Upstream version 2.10~beta2+ds upstream/2.10_beta2+ds
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:30:35 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.10~beta2+ds

7 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10~beta1+ds-2 debian/2.10.beta1+ds-2
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 19:23:20 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10~beta1+ds-2

7 years agoImprove .desktop file.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 19:20:30 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Improve .desktop file.

Thanks: lintian and desktop-file-validate.

7 years agoreleasing version 2.10~beta1+ds-1 experimental debian/2.10.beta1+ds-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 17:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
releasing version 2.10~beta1+ds-1

7 years agoconsolidate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 17:14:11 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
consolidate changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoupdate patch headers
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 23:10:03 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
update patch headers

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agodep3 headers for new patch
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:14:15 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
dep3 headers for new patch

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:13:01 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoUpdate filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links}.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:11:48 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Update filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links}.

7 years agoAdd patch to fix JComboBox errors.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Add patch to fix JComboBox errors.

7 years agorefresh patch again
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:46:09 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
refresh patch again

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoRefresh patches.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:45:39 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Refresh patches.

7 years agodebian/copyright: update years, add info about new files.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:39:02 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
debian/copyright: update years, add info about new files.

7 years agonew upstream release
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:33:13 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
new upstream release

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.10_beta1+ds' into experimental
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.10_beta1+ds' into experimental

Upstream version 2.10~beta1+ds

7 years agoImported Upstream version 2.10~beta1+ds upstream/2.10_beta1+ds
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:26:06 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.10~beta1+ds

7 years agoupdate changelog again
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
update changelog again

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agorm osx too
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:19:36 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
rm osx too

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agofix typo in changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 01:39:32 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
fix typo in changelog

not updating the commit message since it's already pushed

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 01:33:39 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agodebian/copyright: add info about debian/repack.stub.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 01:32:54 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
debian/copyright: add info about debian/repack.stub.

7 years agoInstall original JabRef icon file, and use it in the .desktop file.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 01:28:53 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
Install original JabRef icon file, and use it in the .desktop file.

LP: #1155559

7 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 13:08:46 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoUpdate debian/repack.stub.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 13:08:46 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Update debian/repack.stub.

7 years agoalso remove gradle/ during repacking
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 17:23:44 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
also remove gradle/ during repacking

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agorefresh patches
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:48:34 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
refresh patches

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoupdate filenames
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
update filenames

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agonew upstream release
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:33:50 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
new upstream release

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.9.2+ds' into experimental
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:32:25 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.9.2+ds' into experimental

Upstream version 2.9.2+ds

7 years agoImported Upstream version 2.9.2+ds upstream/2.9.2+ds
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.9.2+ds

7 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 17:59:44 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agodebian/{rules,control}: activate unit tests.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 17:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
debian/{rules,control}: activate unit tests.

7 years agoRepacking framework: also remove the buildlib directory.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 17:13:18 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Repacking framework: also remove the buildlib directory.

7 years agoupdate changelog in between
gregor herrmann [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 17:03:10 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
update changelog in between

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoUpdate filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links}.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:59:11 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Update filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links}.

7 years agoAdd a new patch to add back a removed file.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:58:09 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Add a new patch to add back a removed file.

7 years agoUpdate years opf packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Update years opf packaging copyright.

7 years agoRefresh patches.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:35:16 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Refresh patches.

7 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:08:42 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
New upstream release.

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.9.1+ds' into experimental
gregor herrmann [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:08:01 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.9.1+ds' into experimental

Upstream version 2.9.1+ds

7 years agoImported Upstream version 2.9.1+ds upstream/2.9.1+ds
gregor herrmann [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:07:58 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.9.1+ds

7 years agoreleasing version 2.9+r+ds-1 debian/2.9+r+ds-1
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:28:36 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
releasing version 2.9+r+ds-1

7 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:22:47 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agodebian/copyright: add information about mrDlib_jayatana.patch.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:11:16 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
debian/copyright: add information about mrDlib_jayatana.patch.

7 years agoNew upstream release:
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:09:02 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
New upstream release:

In fact, this is now the 2.9 release, the version from last week was a
pre-release that SourceForge shouldn't have shown. The only changes are in
documentation and internationalization.

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.9r+ds' into experimental
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:05:17 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.9r+ds' into experimental

Upstream version 2.9r+ds

Conflicts:
build.number

--> removed

7 years agoImported Upstream version 2.9r+ds upstream/2.9+r+ds
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.9r+ds

7 years agoreleasing version 2.9+ds-1 debian/2.9+ds-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 20:09:48 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
releasing version 2.9+ds-1

7 years agoUpdate filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links}.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 16:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Update filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links}.

7 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 16:37:52 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
New upstream release.

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.9+ds' into experimental
gregor herrmann [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 16:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.9+ds' into experimental

Upstream version 2.9+ds

Conflicts:
build.number
src/resource/build.properties

--> removed

7 years agoImported Upstream version 2.9+ds upstream/2.9+ds
gregor herrmann [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 16:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.9+ds

7 years agoreleasing version 2.9~beta2+ds-1 debian/2.9.beta2+ds-1
gregor herrmann [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 20:11:13 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
releasing version 2.9~beta2+ds-1

7 years agoupdate/rewrite changelog
gregor herrmann [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:51:13 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
update/rewrite changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoremove openoffice.org-* alternative dependencies
gregor herrmann [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:44:16 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
remove openoffice.org-* alternative dependencies

(they are just transitional dummy packages)

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:43:16 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoadd libpostgresql-jdbc-java to runtime dependencies and update jars in wrapper
gregor herrmann [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:37:54 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
add libpostgresql-jdbc-java to runtime dependencies and update jars in wrapper

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoupdate debian_libs.patch: we now have /usr/share/java/jgoodies-forms.jar
gregor herrmann [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:30:55 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
update debian_libs.patch: we now have /usr/share/java/jgoodies-forms.jar

update wrapper too

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years ago(Build-)depend on libjgoodies-forms-java (>= 1.6.0) and libjgoodies-common-java ...
gregor herrmann [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:19:27 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
(Build-)depend on libjgoodies-forms-java (>= 1.6.0) and libjgoodies-common-java (>= 1.4.0).

7 years agoRevert "Add a temporary patch (revert an upstream commit) to build with the old JGood...
gregor herrmann [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:18:27 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Revert "Add a temporary patch (revert an upstream commit) to build with the old JGoodies Forms in Debian."

This reverts commit a4b34d55e45a4798e55bd8c250b3088f3c662b12.

We now have JGoodies Forms 1.6.0 in experimental

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:47:48 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoUpdate filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links} again.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:47:00 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Update filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links} again.

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoAdd a temporary patch (revert an upstream commit) to build with the old JGoodies...
gregor herrmann [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:44:00 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Add a temporary patch (revert an upstream commit) to build with the old JGoodies Forms in Debian.