debian/mailtextbody.git
4 years agoexport key with '--export-options export-minimal' master
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
export key with '--export-options export-minimal'

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agouse ascii-armored key
gregor herrmann [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:40:52 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
use ascii-armored key

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agorenamed: debian/upstream-signing-key.pgp -> debian/upstream/signing-key.pgp
gregor herrmann [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:46:13 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
renamed: debian/upstream-signing-key.pgp -> debian/upstream/signing-key.pgp

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:11:47 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoVerify OpenPGP signature of upstream tarball.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:11:23 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Verify OpenPGP signature of upstream tarball.

4 years agoupdate changelog / add IGNORE-VERSION
gregor herrmann [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 20:56:35 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
update changelog / add IGNORE-VERSION

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 20:55:19 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
New upstream release.

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.1.4'
gregor herrmann [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 20:54:56 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.1.4'

Upstream version 0.1.4

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.4 upstream upstream/0.1.4
gregor herrmann [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 20:54:55 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.4

4 years agoreleasing package mailtextbody version 0.1.3-2 debian/0.1.3-2
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 17:13:44 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
releasing package mailtextbody version 0.1.3-2

4 years agoSwitch from autotools-dev to dh-autoreconf.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:58:11 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Switch from autotools-dev to dh-autoreconf.

4 years agoreleasing package mailtextbody version 0.1.3-1 debian/0.1.3-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:54:35 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
releasing package mailtextbody version 0.1.3-1

4 years agoUpdate my email address.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:50:09 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Update my email address.

4 years agowrap fields
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
wrap fields

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoUpdate years of upstream and packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:46:26 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Update years of upstream and packaging copyright.

4 years agoremove comments from d/rules
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:44:46 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
remove comments from d/rules

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoupdate changelog for things found from 'git-dch --since HEAD~15'
Christopher Knadle [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 13:49:47 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
update changelog for things found from 'git-dch --since HEAD~15'

5 years agomatch changelog standards version comments
Christopher Knadle [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 00:05:01 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
match changelog standards version comments

5 years agomention update to standards version in changelog
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:48:24 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
mention update to standards version in changelog

5 years agofix changelog typo
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:46:07 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
fix changelog typo

5 years agoadded mention of new upstream release
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:44:31 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
added mention of new upstream release

5 years agominor update to long description for readability
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:38:13 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
minor update to long description for readability

5 years agofix capital letter in short description
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:33:51 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
fix capital letter in short description

5 years agoupdate d/changelog to -1 version
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 18:54:18 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
update d/changelog to -1 version

5 years agoupdate d/changelog to merge unreleased entries
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 18:29:24 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
update d/changelog to merge unreleased entries

5 years agoremove old rules file
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 18:22:23 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
remove old rules file

5 years agoupdate d/copyright to reference 1.0 format
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 18:21:24 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
update d/copyright to reference 1.0 format

5 years agoupdate standards version, depend on debhelper 9
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 17:01:50 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
update standards version, depend on debhelper 9

5 years agonew changelog entry, compat 9
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 16:45:57 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
new changelog entry, compat 9

5 years agomove old debian/rules file, switch to dh
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 16:42:41 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
move old debian/rules file, switch to dh

5 years agoadd debian/source/format for '3.0 (quilt)' format
Christopher Knadle [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 13:13:21 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
add debian/source/format for '3.0 (quilt)' format

5 years agominor debian/copyright update for DEP5 format
Christopher Knadle [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 21:49:36 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
minor debian/copyright update for DEP5 format

minor modifications to debian/copyright for DEP5 format

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.1.3'
gregor herrmann [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 18:22:38 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.1.3'

Upstream version 0.1.3

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.3 upstream/0.1.3
gregor herrmann [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 18:22:37 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.3

6 years agoUpdate Vcs-* headers.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 19:56:44 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Update Vcs-* headers.

10 years agoSet urgency to medium because of the fix for the serious bug. debian/0.1.2-1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 16:05:32 +0000 (16:05 -0000)]
Set urgency to medium because of the fix for the serious bug.

10 years agos/UNRELEASED/unstable/
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 16:04:00 +0000 (16:04 -0000)]
s/UNRELEASED/unstable/

10 years agoSet debhelper compatibility level to 6.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 16:01:41 +0000 (16:01 -0000)]
Set debhelper compatibility level to 6.

10 years agodebian/copyright: adjust years of copyright, add stanza aboute files in
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 15:54:12 +0000 (15:54 -0000)]
debian/copyright: adjust years of copyright, add stanza aboute files in
debian/.

10 years agobetter manpage again; yes I should have done that with my upstream head before ...
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 15:47:06 +0000 (15:47 -0000)]
better manpage again; yes I should have done that with my upstream head before ...

10 years agoNew upstream release: includes the necessary header for gcc 4.3
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 15:39:11 +0000 (15:39 -0000)]
New upstream release: includes the necessary header for gcc 4.3
(closes: #474816).

10 years ago[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mailtextbody (0.1.2) upstream/0.1.2
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 15:35:11 +0000 (15:35 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mailtextbody (0.1.2)

10 years agoChange debian/copyright to the new machine-readable format.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 16:13:15 +0000 (16:13 -0000)]
Change debian/copyright to the new machine-readable format.

10 years agoremove trailing space
gregor herrmann [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 14:58:55 +0000 (14:58 -0000)]
remove trailing space

10 years ago* Set Standards-Version to 3.7.3 (no changes required).
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 00:31:07 +0000 (00:31 -0000)]
* Set Standards-Version to 3.7.3 (no changes required).
* Create install-stamp target in debian/rules and adapt inter-target
  dependencies.

10 years agoChange XS-Vcs-* fields to Vcs-*.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 17:56:08 +0000 (17:56 -0000)]
Change XS-Vcs-* fields to Vcs-*.

10 years agoset distribution back to UNRELEASED
gregor herrmann [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 16:18:53 +0000 (16:18 -0000)]
set distribution back to UNRELEASED

10 years agoMove upstream URL from the description to the new Homepage field.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 11:58:01 +0000 (11:58 -0000)]
Move upstream URL from the description to the new Homepage field.

10 years ago* Clean up debian/rules.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 17:33:29 +0000 (17:33 -0000)]
* Clean up debian/rules.
* Don't ignore errors from $(MAKE) distclean.
* Remove unneeded debian/dirs.

11 years agoadd XS-Vcs-Browser field to debian/control
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Feb 2007 13:03:44 +0000 (13:03 -0000)]
add XS-Vcs-Browser field to debian/control

11 years agoadd XS-Vcs-Svn line to debian/control
gregor herrmann [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 10:18:26 +0000 (10:18 -0000)]
add XS-Vcs-Svn line to debian/control

11 years agopending commit from last changes ... debian/0.1.1-6
gregor herrmann [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 16:35:38 +0000 (16:35 -0000)]
pending commit from last changes ...

11 years ago* Add Tony Mancill to Uploaders.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 11:24:05 +0000 (11:24 -0000)]
* Add Tony Mancill to Uploaders.

11 years ago* Add watch file.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 23 May 2006 15:05:40 +0000 (15:05 -0000)]
* Add watch file.

11 years ago* Update to Standards-Version: 3.7.2 (no changes required).
gregor herrmann [Fri, 5 May 2006 22:44:12 +0000 (22:44 -0000)]
* Update to Standards-Version: 3.7.2 (no changes required).

11 years ago* Update to Standards-Version: 3.7.0 (no changes required).
gregor herrmann [Mon, 1 May 2006 13:43:34 +0000 (13:43 -0000)]
* Update to Standards-Version: 3.7.0 (no changes required).

12 years agoRemoved upstream README
gregor herrmann [Sun, 16 Apr 2006 12:02:29 +0000 (12:02 -0000)]
Removed upstream README

12 years agoNow _really_ changed the Build-Depends (and not only the changelog).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Mar 2006 17:03:14 +0000 (17:03 -0000)]
Now _really_ changed the Build-Depends (and not only the changelog).

12 years agoChanged libmimetic0-dev to libmimetic-dev in Build-Depends
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Mar 2006 17:02:17 +0000 (17:02 -0000)]
Changed libmimetic0-dev to libmimetic-dev in Build-Depends

12 years agoLoad mailtextbody-0.1.1 into debian/mailtextbody/trunk.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 16:46:23 +0000 (16:46 -0000)]
Load mailtextbody-0.1.1 into debian/mailtextbody/trunk.

12 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of mailtextbody upstream/0.1.1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 16:46:05 +0000 (16:46 -0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of mailtextbody