toast/alpenzoo.git
2 years agoAdjusted template for animal properties like {'size_cm': 70, 'names': ['Alfons',... master
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 19:42:48 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Adjusted template for animal properties like {'size_cm': 70, 'names': ['Alfons', 'Brahms', 'Carla', 'Dera', 'Eiko']}.

2 years agoAdded JSON field to animal model.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:57:45 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Added JSON field to animal model.

2 years agoAdded Gudrun.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:15:01 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Added Gudrun.

2 years agoAdded back default Django template engine as the admin interface needs it.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:04:03 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Added back default Django template engine as the admin interface needs it.

2 years agoRemoved "built-in" Genshi backend as it is replaced by the github version now.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:32:38 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Removed "built-in" Genshi backend as it is replaced by the github version now.

2 years agoFine-tuned animal detail page.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:31:14 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Fine-tuned animal detail page.

2 years agoCreated animal overview page.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:30:57 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Created animal overview page.

2 years agoNow using bootstrap on the animal page.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:05:43 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Now using bootstrap on the animal page.

2 years agoAdded bootstrap 3.3.5.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:04:55 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Added bootstrap 3.3.5.

2 years agoDraft of the internal database organization.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:06:15 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Draft of the internal database organization.

2 years agoActivated alternative Genshi backend.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:29:38 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Activated alternative Genshi backend.

2 years agoAdded copyright notice.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:32:50 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Added copyright notice.

2 years agoChanges from Winterrodeln (add user defined context variables; render in xhtml).
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:27:54 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Changes from Winterrodeln (add user defined context variables; render in xhtml).

2 years agoNow using "templates" as our template dir name.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 21:27:06 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Now using "templates" as our template dir name.

2 years agoAdded possibility to overwrite app_dirname.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 21:26:47 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Added possibility to overwrite app_dirname.

2 years agoChanged genshi template engine setting to default values.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 21:21:27 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Changed genshi template engine setting to default values.

2 years agoFixed: Template was loaded twice.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 21:20:00 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Fixed: Template was loaded twice.

2 years agoOmit default template engine.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:32:08 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Omit default template engine.

2 years agoUsing templates as template dir for genshi.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:23:44 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Using templates as template dir for genshi.

2 years agoGenshi wants the context as keyword arguments.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:41:23 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Genshi wants the context as keyword arguments.

2 years agoFixed HTML syntax.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:36:17 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Fixed HTML syntax.

2 years agoFixed names of genshi exceptions/functions.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:33:09 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Fixed names of genshi exceptions/functions.

2 years agoAdded app_dirname 'genshi'.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:19:39 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Added app_dirname 'genshi'.

2 years agoConverted animal.html to Genshi template.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:11:34 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Converted animal.html to Genshi template.

2 years agoRemoved obsolete comment.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Removed obsolete comment.

2 years agoFix: Use template dirs of the base class in GenshiEngine.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:00:10 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Fix: Use template dirs of the base class in GenshiEngine.

2 years agoThe template engine class, not the module, has to be given as BACKEND.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
The template engine class, not the module, has to be given as BACKEND.

2 years agoStarted working on genshi template engine integration.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:19:46 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Started working on genshi template engine integration.

2 years agoAnimal name is in the URL now.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:19:27 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Animal name is in the URL now.

2 years agoFurther play with django from last week.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 18:49:57 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Further play with django from last week.

2 years agoAdded a migration with "python manage.py sqlmigrate animals 0001".
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 21:05:55 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Added a migration with "python manage.py sqlmigrate animals 0001".

2 years agoCreated an animal model.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 21:05:32 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Created an animal model.

2 years agoCreated app with "python manage.py startapp animals".
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 20:59:14 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Created app with "python manage.py startapp animals".

2 years agoAs created by "django-admin startproject alpenzoo_django".
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 20:02:39 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
As created by "django-admin startproject alpenzoo_django".