Set some SSL parameters for network request.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:56:46 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:58:50 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit0d41eb2f7e61342d83f6c7f7bb8757836a2bd992
tree187b98523f5a5a34fb103ef7c0868af984703d9b
parent056bee216eedaf6b06fac36bd8491f4fc6a185d2
Set some SSL parameters for network request.
src/gui/mainwindow.cpp