Add ProxyType setting in preparation of SOCKS5 proxy support.
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 11:27:04 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 15:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit0ede0a29484e01d6a7d8853957a0de2084051c29
treec51d3aac6c5410e462c9a6e6726c9762e6fab52b
parent8180111b74ed3ea14b97e10b5dfb0ebadb048e42
Add ProxyType setting in preparation of SOCKS5 proxy support.
src/app/appsettings.cpp
src/app/appsettings.h
src/gui/mainwindow.cpp
src/gui/settingsdialog.cpp