More specific error message for "unknown" exceptions.
authorMartín Ferrari <tincho@tincho.org>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:27:34 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:26:49 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commit330b8cb300b0047a481a536cc820096944f274a5
tree78d94f1e6c55a2cd5f1748d371b669a44e1ccdd4
parent81e085d202d15688247ed0780ba9c6ddbf03a3c3
More specific error message for "unknown" exceptions.
src/app/application.cpp