Fix possibility for SQL injection attack.
authorMartín Ferrari <tincho@tincho.org>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 22:05:04 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:44:17 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commit50c848a982342bb24953a808247c69bcedc640c1
tree2dd62ed8482c4c789e2a3719f8510b8cc7168247
parent511ff7e897305d37689ecc7b4e32646df8feff0e
Fix possibility for SQL injection attack.
src/mvc/track.cpp