Demangling exception class name from error message of unknown exceptions.
authorMartín Ferrari <tincho@tincho.org>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 21:04:57 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:41:28 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit511ff7e897305d37689ecc7b4e32646df8feff0e
tree0f4653f009ece782fe91f64f775d917fe651ae64
parente4c166a571b5e43ba01687a709b8315f4d2a559b
Demangling exception class name from error message of unknown exceptions.
src/app/application.cpp