Create dedicated sub-function to parse XML data (to prepare exception error reporting).
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:36:56 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit961971edc35245bc78e0af3dc39dcfa2c71b46b8
tree5291851a234748e258844883f8c3491da0a6fa50
parenta2f0d1e05967ef8a88ed68146120ac2bcf55e88a
Create dedicated sub-function to parse XML data (to prepare exception error reporting).
src/sql/schedulexmlparser.cpp
src/sql/schedulexmlparser.h