Use TransactionRaii in schedulexmlparser.cpp.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:34:41 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:40:54 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commita2f0d1e05967ef8a88ed68146120ac2bcf55e88a
tree75b5431bab5b430c81f870ad1369898f1e1f257a
parentc19618d6f4233dc33c6702684e39efad58a85443
Use TransactionRaii in schedulexmlparser.cpp.
src/sql/schedulexmlparser.cpp