Used tr() for some more GUI strings (there are plenty more that should be treated...
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:47:40 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:48:23 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commitfe5dac7496cee3c5474cd8e5043d33f6e45e742e
treee117658dd7447a3ebedc29d746b70bb3f122ae84
parent6984e9df124d234ac308144b0197a88c250c95f3
Used tr() for some more GUI strings (there are plenty more that should be treated this way).
src/gui/mainwindow.cpp