Implement rollbackTransaction().
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:36:00 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
src/sql/sqlengine.cpp
src/sql/sqlengine.h

index 9998467..5a5c09b 100644 (file)
@@ -397,6 +397,14 @@ bool SqlEngine::commitTransaction() {
 }
 
 
+bool SqlEngine::rollbackTransaction() {
+    QSqlQuery query(db);
+    bool success = query.exec("ROLLBACK");
+    emitSqlQueryError(query);
+    return success;
+}
+
+
 bool SqlEngine::deleteConference(int id) {
     QSqlQuery query(db);
     bool success = query.exec("BEGIN IMMEDIATE TRANSACTION");
@@ -431,4 +439,3 @@ void SqlEngine::emitSqlQueryError(const QSqlQuery &query) {
     if (error.type() == QSqlError::NoError) return;
     emit dbError(error.text());
 }
-
index 4097bdb..5cfc6bf 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ class SqlEngine : public QObject {
 
         bool beginTransaction();
         bool commitTransaction();
+        bool rollbackTransaction();
 
         /// search Events for .... returns true if success
         bool searchEvent(int conferenceId, const QHash<QString,QString> &columns, const QString &keyword);