Used tr() for some GUI strings (there are plenty more that should be treated this...
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:47:08 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
src/gui/mainwindow.cpp

index 9f04963..556f6c7 100644 (file)
@@ -421,8 +421,8 @@ void MainWindow::sslErrors(QNetworkReply *aReply, const QList<QSslError> &errors
 
     if (QMessageBox::warning(
                 this,
-                QString("SSL errors"),
-                QString("One or more SSL errors have occurred: ") + errorString,
+                tr("SSL errors"),
+                tr("One or more SSL errors have occurred: %1", 0, errors.size()).arg(errorString),
                 QMessageBox::Ignore | QMessageBox::Cancel) == QMessageBox::Ignore) {
         aReply->ignoreSslErrors();
     } else {