Create dedicated sub-function to parse XML data (to prepare exception error reporting).
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:36:56 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
src/sql/schedulexmlparser.cpp
src/sql/schedulexmlparser.h

index 6a4854a..6ee6196 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,7 @@ ScheduleXmlParser::ScheduleXmlParser(SqlEngine* sqlEngine, QObject *aParent): QO
 }
 
 
-void ScheduleXmlParser::parseData(const QByteArray &aData, const QString& url, int conferenceId)
-{
+void ScheduleXmlParser::parseDataImpl(const QByteArray &aData, const QString& url, int conferenceId) {
     QDomDocument document;
     QString xml_error;
     int xml_error_line;
@@ -174,3 +173,8 @@ void ScheduleXmlParser::parseData(const QByteArray &aData, const QString& url, i
     }
 }
 
+
+void ScheduleXmlParser::parseData(const QByteArray &aData, const QString& url, int conferenceId) {
+    parseDataImpl(aData, url, conferenceId);
+}
+
index 5d1442e..5ff3368 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ class ScheduleXmlParser : public QObject
     Q_OBJECT
     private:
         SqlEngine* sqlEngine;
+        void parseDataImpl(const QByteArray &aData, const QString& url, int conferenceId);
     public:
         ScheduleXmlParser(SqlEngine* sqlEngine, QObject *aParent = NULL);