toast/findwwwritable.git
6 years ago(pure test commit) master
gregor herrmann [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
(pure test commit)

6 years agoAdd copyright/license blurb.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:11:37 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Add copyright/license blurb.

6 years agoImplemented config files.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 21:30:07 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Implemented config files.

6 years agoAdded the argparse module to be able to use command line arguments.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 19:30:01 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Added the argparse module to be able to use command line arguments.

7 years agoThe whitelist is now taken from a file (/etc/findwwwritable/whitelist).
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 29 May 2012 21:27:43 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
The whitelist is now taken from a file (/etc/findwwwritable/whitelist).

7 years agoIntroduced a whitelist (as python list).
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 29 May 2012 21:09:39 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Introduced a whitelist (as python list).

7 years agoFixed bug: The function summarize_dirs did not work.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 29 May 2012 21:01:04 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Fixed bug: The function summarize_dirs did not work.

7 years agouid -> uids, i.e. pass a list of user ids to check for
gregor herrmann [Tue, 29 May 2012 19:49:29 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
uid -> uids, i.e. pass a list of user ids to check for

7 years agoDefined functions and added comments. No functional change.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 29 May 2012 19:46:44 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Defined functions and added comments. No functional change.

7 years agoFirst working version.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 29 May 2012 18:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
First working version.