toast/findwwwritable.git
7 years agoIntroduced a whitelist (as python list).
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 29 May 2012 21:09:39 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Introduced a whitelist (as python list).

7 years agoFixed bug: The function summarize_dirs did not work.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 29 May 2012 21:01:04 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Fixed bug: The function summarize_dirs did not work.

7 years agouid -> uids, i.e. pass a list of user ids to check for
gregor herrmann [Tue, 29 May 2012 19:49:29 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
uid -> uids, i.e. pass a list of user ids to check for

7 years agoDefined functions and added comments. No functional change.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 29 May 2012 19:46:44 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Defined functions and added comments. No functional change.

7 years agoFirst working version.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 29 May 2012 18:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
First working version.