fix indentation. or actually logic: mode handling after the sql query
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:58:56 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:30:22 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit0c3d93ded6a9a7d6fec0156ad1de3965ad78fefb
tree0c80ecc2039e7436b3c2ae673a3a29e15b77b7c7
parent448b21fba4a3aaa540c34fcf686017abc2032a0f
fix indentation. or actually logic: mode handling after the sql query
web/seepark_web.py