add temperature regions with colour coding
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 00:59:26 +0000 (02:59 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 01:00:46 +0000 (03:00 +0200)
commit12c6d3ce8fac155d829ced736629b5e8399a40e3
tree89dc12c366ce7152ac0ce64a250c860326700948
parente4c8650daecb46af4933a59a3e7f5f9f8d617ac2
add temperature regions with colour coding
web/static/seepark_web.css [new file with mode: 0644]
web/static/seepark_web.js
web/templates/seepark_web.html