source code beautification
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 19:16:17 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit35a5054cbe744c99c780de4483b89edb2b2d9e1c
tree5eb8b96c59cdd7c5d51525232e0d743616e894b0
parent8f767296cf0be759c6cccaaf7da9fde3e1fd1f85
source code beautification

change embedded owm script to insert the <script> at a different place.
makes viewing the source nicer.
web/templates/seepark_web.html