pass timespan (in days) to our /data route via GET
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 16:43:27 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 16:44:24 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commit480131b30d68c715e6187a96cd669db1f1fd3e0b
tree17bb2238dd8a6da64d54c66cf768404d94705a05
parenta839b22753f66b5e49c61bff76309f4e7c8e4b5e
pass timespan (in days) to our /data route via GET
web/seepark_web.py
web/static/seepark_web.js