Shortened readcsvfile.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 17:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 18:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
commit5501b92a330b1abaa7b0a3628a604f0730637fad
treef4e0c18b0603331d186b0eda87c79e1d8bf2121d
parentd6635fd886f723050b0031b70f22e1b04c3fb96d
Shortened readcsvfile.
seewasser.py