Change configuration so that API doc is generated now by e.g. "SEEPARKINI=seewasser...
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 19:43:06 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 19:44:35 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commit6dfdb20e9470161dac16156156a851f3d7d9f6e1
tree372093a09d6f7f457138fb313fe1e62a39940d46
parent8d3a37ebef201f8e6e68ee50d56be21aa6352e82
Change configuration so that API doc is generated now by e.g. "SEEPARKINI=seewasser.ini make html"
conf.py
index.rst
web/seepark_web.py