update c3 to 0.6.11
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:00:30 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:24:27 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit6f097e00ba3a0d9d7f726d789aed524ddff6a396
tree95cf50d40525644f9f6e30f71e15ea64be99fd4f
parent2afb535fe234a0eaf200ef34a8cfe0da85c8a35d
update c3 to 0.6.11

which changes the height calculation (calculated dynamically from the
parent's height). hardcode height to former 320 for now.
web/static/c3.js
web/static/c3.min.js
web/static/seepark_web.css
web/templates/seepark_web.html