finally drop old "API" with random data
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 17:08:30 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 17:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commit7b21e3c3006c09e924e8422798b5dbd6d734c468
tree59b9b8ad57e8c935129b66057449364362c3c76c
parentef82b7a4c19527f1dc9d8d1c54c15b81293261ed
finally drop old "API" with random data
web/seepark_web.py